Joy of my Peace

Easter Concert

Date: 1 April
Time: 17:00
Venue:  Online
Source: Facebook page of Pannon Philharmonic

Source: Facebook page of Pannon Philharmonic

On the occasion of the Easter holiday, the Pannon Philharmonic Orchestra will give a concert performing selected works of Telemann, Händel and Mozart. The concert will be live streamed from Kodály Center at 1 April, 7 pm.


  • Georg Philipp Telemann:
    I know that my Redeemer lives (Ich weiß, daß mein Erlöser lebt, TWV 1:877)
  • Georg Friedrich Händel:
    Silence, winds! (Silete venti, HWV 242)
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart:
    Symphony No. 39 in E-flat major (K.543)

Giulia Bolcato – soprano
Zoltán Megyesi – tenor
András VassConductor 

The live stream of the concert will be available on the website and YouTube channel of the orchestra.